TMF 2.0 Home

Matrixxman, Audio Units, Jeroen Search & Hitam – Time Crystals Pt. 1 – Infinite Oscillation

Label/Cat#: Dynamic Reflection – 15YRDREF 001
Year: 28 July, 2023
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Format: Flac
Quality: lossless

1. Matrixxman – Sinister (05:04)
2. Audio Units – Cosmic Labyrinth (05:56)
3. Jeroen Search – Gateway (05:33)
4. Hitam – Blixx Charm (07:07)

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW! 320

Dynamic Reflection can always be relied on to deliver crafty, impactful techno, and this split EP is no exception. Matrixxman’s “Sinister” kick starts the release with a lithe rhythm, bristling hi-hats and an insistent synth loop, making for a dynamic DJ tool. Audio Units’ “Cosmic Labyrinth” is more frenetic. With a focus on insistent stabs and intense, chiming bells, it’s a killer peak-time track. On “Gateway”, Jeroen Search goes for a more cerebral approach: centred on Sleeparchive-style tones, the supporting rhythm still packs a punch. Hitam’s “Blixx Charm” marks another departure in style; based on dubby beats and a rolling groove, these elements provide the basis for haunting keys and snapping percussion.

27.07.2023 Techno , , , , Label Dynamic Reflection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today’s TOP

Welcome TMF 2.0

Log in

Lost your password?