TMF 2.0 Home

Giuseppe Ottaviani – Magenta

Label: Black Hole Recordings
Catalog#: bhcd105
Source: WEB, Album
Release date: 2013-05-27
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 180 Mb
Genre: Electronic
Genre: Trance

01. Rush (featuring Lo-Fi Sugar)
02. Love Will Bring It All Around (with Eric Lumiere)
03. Stars (featuring Linnea Schössow)
04. Illusion (featuring Stephen Pickup)
05. Cold Flame
06. Gave Me (featuring Seri)
07. I Am Your Shadow (with Audio Cells featuring Shannon Hurley)
08. Nothing Wrong (featuring Faith)
09. Feel The Music
10. Heal This Empty Heart (featuring Alana Aldea)
11. Waterpark
12. Waiting On Someday (featuring Vitamin B)
13. Brilliant People (with Aly & Fila)
14. Walk This World With Me (featuring Audrey Gallagher)
15. Magenta (with Ferry Corsten)

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!

05.11.2017 Album House Progressive Trance Label Black Hole

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today’s TOP

Welcome TMF 2.0

Log in

Lost your password?