TMF 2.0 Home

Max Freegrant – Wonderful Life (Album)

Label/Cat#: Freegrant Music – FGA010
Source: WEB
Release date: 2017-05-12
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 210 mb
Genre: Electronic
Style: Dance

1. Arrow (Album Mix)3:42
2. Wonderful Life (Original Mix)5:54
3. Slippin Away (Original Mix)5:11
4. Titans (Original Mix)5:36
5. Shame (Original Mix)6:06
6. Sands Of Time (Original Mix)6:08
7. War Goes On (Original Mix)4:49
8. Yura (Album Mix)6:10
9. Fall In Love (Original Mix)5:47
10. Ronin (Original Mix)5:49
11. Acid Drums In Your Face (Original Mix)5:14
12. Echo (Original Mix)6:11
13. Crusade (Original Mix)6:10
14. Ice & Fire (Original Mix)5:43
15. Space Odyssey (Original Mix)5:43
16. A Million Smiles (Original Mix)5:52
17. Fingerprints (Album Mix)5:48

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!

11.05.2017 Album Progressive House Trance Label Freegrant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today’s TOP

Welcome TMF 2.0

Log in

Lost your password?